Overview

Ningbo Forward Relay Corp.Ltd is a sino-foreign joint venture enterprise specialized in R&D and mass production of electromagnetic relay. As a result of exerting more than thirty years, we have become one of the largest bases for relay R&D and production in China. We have imported and developed over fifty automatic production lines and the annual output is over 200 million pieces. We are rewarded as the National Key Hi-tech enterprise and the first list of National Advanced Intellectual Property Enterprise. Forward has ranked in China Top 100 Electronic Component Enterprise for over consecutive 10 years.

Our provincial relay research institute has the top engineering and technical people at home and abroad to develop more than 100 kinds of products with tens of thousands specifications including signal relay, industrial relay, general-purpose relay, automotive relay and latching relay. Forward has obtained over 130 patents including 16 invention patents and 1 US invention. We has been awarded as Zhejiang Patent Model Enterprise for several consecutive years and in 2010, we are listed in National Intellectual Property Pilot Unit and later in 2013 awarded as the first list of National Advanced Intellectual Property Enterprise. Forward became the first batch enterprise with Intellectual Property Management System(GB/T29490-2013) approved in 2014.

Our products are widely used in telecommunication, automobile, automatic control, household appliance, etc. “Forward Brand” relay has been rated as “Zhejiang Famous Brand” in 2008. More than 60% of our products are exported to over 80 countries and regions for 30 consecutive years. We have established a long-term and stable relationship with the European countries such as Germany and other countries like USA, Canada and Japan in technical cooperation and supply and demand relationship.

Forward has a complete set of international quality management system, the company has been certified successfully with ISO9001, IATF16949, ISO14001 quality certifications. Our products have been approved by VDE,TüV,UL/CUL and CQC safety certificates. We will continue to improve our technical level and quality control level to provide the excellent quality and perfect service to the new and existing customers globally.

Pursuing the continuous improvement and ensuring the customer satisfaction have become Forward staff conscious action. The advanced process management, reliable performance, perfect technical service and competitive price have made the Forward to win good reputation from customers globally. Every Forward employee is devoted to building “Forward Relays” to be national top level and international brand. Forward is expecting to cooperate with the customers globally for mutual development.

公司简介

宁波福特继电器有限公司是专业从事电磁继电器研究、开发和大批量生产的中外合资企业,经过三十年努力,已成为中国最大的继电器研发、生产基地之一,引进和自我研发50多条自动化生产线,年生产能力达2亿只。公司是国家级重点高新技术企业和第一批国家级知识产权优势企业,已连续十多年跻身中国电子元件百强企业。

本公司所属省级继电器研究所集中国内外优秀的工程技术人员,不断研发产品上百种系列、上万种规格的继电器,包括通讯继电器、功率继电器、控制继电器、家用电器继电器、汽车继电器和磁保持继电器。公司已获国家专利130多项,其中发明专利16项,并获美国发明专利1项,已继续多年获得浙江省专利示范企业称号,2010年列入全国企事业知识产权试点单位,2013年荣获第一批国家级知识产权优势企业称号,2014年福特公司成为全国首批通过知识产权管理体系认证(GB/T29490-2013)的企业之一。

产品广泛用于通讯、汽车、自动控制、家用电器等领域,2008年“福特牌”继电器被评为“浙江省名牌产品”,产品连续三十年60%以上销往全世界80多个国家和地区,长期与德国等欧洲国家及美国、加拿大、日本等国家,建立稳定的技术合作和产品供求关系。

本公司拥有整套国际化质量管理体系,先后取得ISO9001、IATF16949、ISO14001质量认证,产品获得德国VDE、TüV、美国UL/CUL和中国CQC等安全认证。我们愿意不断提高自身技术、质量管理水平、竭力为全球新老客户继续提供卓越品质的产品和完美服务。

持续不断改善、确保客户满意,已成为福特员工的自觉行动,先进的工艺技术管理,可靠的质量管理,完美的技术服务和有竞争力的价格,使我们赢得全世界客户们的好评及良好信誉。每一位福特人致力于打造“福特继电器”成为中国精品和世界品牌。福特愿与国内外客户携手合作,共同发展。