Staff Training

Forward has been attaching great importance to staff education over the years. Firstly the management department will arrange the entry education and then the technical supervisor will have the training of equipment operation, production process, safety caution before the staff entering into workshop.

Forward hires the Japanese expert and industry experts throughout the year to have the training for technicians and managerial personnel to improve their professional and management competence, thus they will have the comprehensive and clear understanding of company management model, it lays a solid foundation for company operation.

For the purpose of learning the advanced experience, Forward dispatches the salesman and technical personnel to Japan for short-term study, exchange idea, analyze the problem existing in management. We find the cause of the problem and act accordingly, so lots of precious experience has been gathered.

We attach great importance to the professional training of technician and invite the expert to do short-term training yearly to improve staff vocational skill and professional quality so as to adapt to the high quality production requirement.

员工培训

多年来公司一直非常重视职工教育工作,凡初入职的职工,首先由管理部集中进行入职教育,其次进入车间前,由技术主管就设备操作、生产工艺、安全注意事项进行专项集中培训,经考核合格方能上岗。

公司常年聘请日本专家和国内行业专家对工程技术人员进行分层次、分类别的组织培训,不断提高技术人员和管理干部的业务素质与管理能力,使技术人员与管理干部对公司管理模式有比较全面和清晰的认识,为公司各项工作的推进夯实基础。

为了学习国外继电器制造企业的先进经验,公司多批次、多层次选派业务和技术骨干远赴日本进行短期的考察学习,并组织交流研讨,分析公司工艺、管理中存在的实际问题,对症下药,做到有的放矢,从而积累了大量可借鉴的宝贵经验。

公司非常重视技术工人的专业培训工作,每年都要邀请专家进行短时间的集中培训,以提高员工的职业技能与素养,适应继电器高质量生产的需要。