R&D Capability

Ningbo Forward Relay Corp. Ltd is a Sino-foreign joint venture enterprise specialized in R&D and mass production of electromagnetic relay. As a result of exerting more than thirty years, we have become one of the largest bases for relay R&D and production in China.

Our provincial relay research institute has the top engineering and technical people at home and abroad to develop more than 100 kinds of products with tens of thousands specifications. Forward has obtained over 130 patents including 16 invention patents and 1 US invention.

Forward has participated in the formulation and revision of national standard, national military standard and industry standard. Forward keeps the step with international standard and meanwhile plays an active part in formulation of international standard; it is “Ningbo Technical Standard Innovation Demonstration Enterprise”.

研发能力

宁波福特继电器有限公司是专业从事电磁继电器研究、开发和大批量生产的中外合资企业,经过三十年努力,己成为中国最大的继电器研发、生产基地之一。

福特拥有省级继电器研究开发中心,并集中了国内外从事继电器研发、制造的优秀工程技术人员,并不断研发上百种系列、上万种规格的继电器投入生产。已获国家专利130多项,其中发明专利16项,并获美国发明专利1项。

福特公司积极参与国家标准、国家军用标准、行业标准的制订和修订,在与国际标准接轨的同时,积极参与国际标准的制定,是宁波技术标准自主创新示范企业。